Bulletins

Date
Info

12/16/22
Sunday, December 18, 2022 ~ 4th Sunday of Advent
12/16/22

12/09/22
Sunday, December 11, 2022 ~ 3rd Sunday of Advent
12/09/22

12/02/22
Sunday, December 4, 2022 ~ 2nd Sunday of Advent
12/02/22

11/25/22
Sunday, November 27, 2022 ~ First Sunday of Advent
11/25/22

11/18/22
Sunday, November 20, 2022 – Ordinary Time
11/18/22

11/11/22
Sunday, November 13, 2022 Ordinary Time
11/11/22

11/04/22
Sunday, November 6, 2022 – Ordinary Time
11/04/22

10/28/22
Sunday, October 30, 2022 – All Saints’ Sunday
10/28/22

10/21/22
Sunday, October 23, 2022 Ordinary Time Children’s Sabbath
10/21/22

10/14/22
Sunday, October 16, 2022 ~ Ordinary Time
10/14/22