We stream our worship every Sunday at 10am.

Livestream

At 10 am on Sunday refresh your browser to see the service start. Previous services are below.

Previous Sermons

Date
Info

03/03/24
Sunday, March 3, 2024 ~ 3rd Sunday in Lent
Carol Howard
03/03/24

02/25/24
Sunday, February 25, 2024 ~ 2nd Sunday in Lent
Courtney Steininger
02/25/24

02/18/24
Sunday, February 18, 2024 ~ First Sunday of Lent
Carol Howard
02/18/24

02/11/24
Sunday, February 11, 2024 ~ Transfiguration Sunday
Carol Howard
02/11/24

02/04/24
Sunday, February 4, 2024 ~ Candlemas
Carol Howard
02/04/24

01/28/24
Sunday, January 28, 2024 ~ 4th Sunday after Epiphany
Carol Howard
01/28/24

01/21/24
Sunday, January 21, 2024 ~ 3rd Sunday after Epiphany
Carol Howard
01/21/24

01/14/24
Sunday, January 14, 2024 ~ 2nd Sunday after Epiphany
Carol Howard
01/14/24

01/07/24
Sunday, January 7, 2024 ~ Epiphany Sunday
Carol Howard
01/07/24

12/31/23
Sunday, December 31, 2023 ~ First Sunday of Christmas
Courtney Steininger
12/31/23